Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Very helpful through the entire car buying process. Thank you to Patrick and Rob in financing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Patrick was professional and straightforward. It's a tough market these days and he let me know how bad the wait for a new car was. He worked to find a vehicle that would fit me needs. He didn't play any of the games that car dealers in the past have played. I would gladly work with him and Boch Toyota South again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Patrick was very easy to work with. He was helpful in transitioning our lease to another lease. He informed us of what was happening at all times either through a text or phone call. I definitely would recommend Bosh Toyota to people who are looking to purchase or lease a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Very good service. Good people to work with. Easygoing. Transaction went fast and smooth. Couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Patrick did a wonderful job explaining all the facts & details to us. The car only had 1 key, so they charged us for another. The financial office made an error on our paperwork and we had to return for an additional day to sign. That mistake cost us another day to wait for delivery. None of that was Patrick’s fault though he apologized for the others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Overall, this was a good experience. I knew that this was the worst possible time to buy a car, there were some unnecessary added stressors with the customer service, but the finance department was very nice and helpful and the car ended up coming 2 months early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Professional and courteous. Worked to get me in the vehicle for my needs and quickly completed all the necessary paperwork Pam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Pat was extremely friendly and not pushy like other salesmen. I would 100% recommend him to anyone and everyone. He’s honest, fair, and has great follow through. Will be buying all future cars from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Patrick was friendly from the moment I walked through the door. He went the extra mile to make sure everything went smoothly. He is a true asset to your team! He worked to make my purchase as affordable as possible. Patrick and Clayton were a great pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Patrick is awesome!! I'd refer him to anyone and would track him down the next time I need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Patrick came through when I needed it most for a replacement vehicle. It was a time sensitive ordeal and he worked with me each step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Patrick was absolutely FANTASTIC! I was in dire need of a vehicle when the engine blew on my old truck. Patrick was patient, laid out various options for me and despite my situation there was absolutely NO pressure. He was honest in every regard and we ended up finding a truck I was totally happy with. Although I did not want to purchase a new vehicle, I can honestly say this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Without question I will be referring anyone I know to Patrick and Boch Toyota South.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Working with Patrick was the best he did everything he could to try and get me and my wife into something affordable and reliable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Patrick was very easy to work with and made the process as simple and quick as possible. Fast responses to any questions I had and was more then willing to help in any way he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Process was smooth and well explained. Patrick listened to my questions and was very helpful and put me in the perfect. vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Pat was a great partner in this endeavor! He worked with me in every aspect of this purchase and we are ready to contact him for our next Toyota car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I have mixed feelings about this review. The sales guy was fantastic. He didn't pressure us and answered all our questions. So the 5 stars are all for him. The finance person, Francis, we specifically said to run our credit ONCE. Well once we got home, I noticed he ran our credit 3 times, I know not that much more but we did not want more than 1 inquiry on our credit report. He confirmed that he ran it once with their "most popular" one (whatever that means). I am highly disappointed and for that reason not sure if I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

I've been searching around for a few weeks for a vehicle, but as you know, stock and inventory just aren't there. I'm also looking for something very specific, and a few years ahead of the game - a 3 row suv hybrid. Short supply! I got connected with Tom Mckinnon, and man did that pay off. Within 24 hours he found exactly what I was looking for, had my trade valued, and got me to where I wanted to be price wise. I'm getting a brand new vehicle from the assembly line, I'll get it when I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

I had excellent service at Boch Toyota South! M.K. was very kind and helpful! I love my new Toyota Corolla Cross! Thanks, ~Tara

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

It was great working with Mouhamadou Kandji (MK). He showed me the car I wanted, and we worked out all the details, quick and painless. I love my new Toyota Corolla Cross. ~Tara

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Excellent service no hassle very friendly very helpful helpful staff helping me order exactly what I needed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Our sales person Pat made the experience easy no pressure and pleasant he provided everything he promised and went out of his way to make sure we were happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Corpus and team at boch Toyota south are very helpful and welcoming, best of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Amazing experience over at Boch Toyota. Purchasing my new vehicle was done so smoothly and quickly. MK our salesperson was absolutely amazing from beginning till even after having my car at home. He went above and beyond and made my experience great. I will definitely buy another car from MK in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Ask for Claude! Claude worked hard to get me a fair lease deal for a new Camry. Over the last number of years, I have leased Camry's and Claude is always the man I go to see. He listens to my concerns, he is efficient and always a pleasure to work with. Thank you Claude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

I’d like to recommend Tom Clement at Boch Toyota South. Tom is very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. Tom knows his products and has helped me with several purchases over the years, and this time was no exception. Excellent service and speedy process. Thanks to Francis in finance as well for making my experience easy and hassle free! Thank you Tom! I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Very professional group of workers-new vehicle delivered as promised and almost exactly on date estimated. Prepared first follow-up visit before leaving and encouraged to contact when and if any questions arise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Ahmad Sabbagh was more than amazing!! Not only was he professional, he was very kind and patient. I walked in to test drive one car that had been sold before I got there. Ahmad listened to everything that I wanted in a car and showed me many different options. I didn't see anything I liked that day, but he found one at another dealership that he said I would love knowing everything I was looking for. I came back the next day and test drove it and loved it. Ahmad thank you for all your help I absolutely love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Boch South with our salesman Pat Corrigan. He was helpful, honest and great to speak with. We will definitely be returning for any future car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

It was good doing business with Patrick. I bought a car with his help in September and it was a hard time to buy a car (low inventory, pricing, etc.). He really went above and beyond and it was appreciated. The car has been working out well, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Even with the fact that there is a shortage in cars, Patrick took the time to go over what was available. Luckily the vehicle I was interested in was there and from there they went over my options. All of the employees I worked with were fantastic and they explained everything so well for me to make the best choice for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Patrick was great to work and he did a good job communicating with me throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Shortly after moving to Boston from PA, I got into an accident and needed to find a car asap. I found a used manaul Subaru Crosstek and my dealer Pat Carrigan quickly realized my experience with a manual car was non-existent when I went to test drive the car. Despite that, he agreed to let me drive the car and actually took the time to teach me the basics of a manual car and I can't thank him enough for that. Not to mention, he let me come in the next day to practice driving the car around their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Toyota dealership very nice and welcome. Patrick is very professional, friendly, kind, honest the way he explain options. We are satisfied with services and likely will go back again. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

As a former car salesman, I was more than happy to work with Patrick. He didn't try to "SELL" me. He helped me make my decision easy by just being insightful, patient, friendly, and real. It was a beautiful experience. Having the "super hard to get" vehicle I wanted made it easy as well. Even sitting in the finance office with Rob, was an absolute pleasure. I've already emailed recommendations to friends looking for a new ride. By the way... The RAV4 Prime is SICK!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Ahmad Sabbagh was great! He was able to fulfill my wishes and get me into a bigger vehicle to accommodate my new "mom life". He was very responsive and helpful through out the entire process. He always goes above and beyond, definitely recommend him when you want to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I had an amazing experience with The client advisor Ahmad Sabbagh. When I purchase my car on 11/11/2021 he was friendly, knowledgeable and very kind. I highly recommend this advisor for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

I’m truly impressed with the staff and service I recently received at Boch Toyota South. I was ready to wrangle over what needs to be done but I didn’t have to. Staff member Zee was upfront, professional and very courteous. I’m very pleased with the whole procedure. Aside from all that the facility was so clean and they play the best music. You can be sure I will recommend Boch Toyota South for buying and servicing cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

pat at boch was a great salesman.i wish every sales man is like pat.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Pedro in sales is great! Highly recommend! Thank you Pedro!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

The most painless experience I’ve had yet. (4th vehicle) Alex and Rob were fantastic. Alex was super helpful and wonderful to work with. He definitely went the extra mile. Rob took the time to go over all financing options to make sure I was choosing what was best for me in my current situation. Opted to purchase this time around as it made the most sense. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I've been going here for service for many, many years through three Toyotas. I feel that I am treated with respect and competence.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Bought a car here last year November and I liked the experience especially from Mr.Mohammed who took me through the entire purchase, test drive process and even aided me in securing an insurance. I would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone who is looking forward to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

It was time to upgrade our compact car to a family friendly mini van. We did some research and found the AWD Hybrid Sienna really met our needs for efficiency and ability to handle New England winters. Now 2021 was not the ideal year to buy a car, but we began our search. We started and eventually ended at Boch Toyota South and my now good friend Mohammed. When we first walked in Mohammed greeted us and asked us some questions. We shared what we were looking for and he began the process of helping us find what we were looking ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I came in with no idea on what car I was getting or knowing anything about a car.Alex at North Attleborough was so awesome and James was great.It just feels like I walked into family.They were great and I recommend you having Alex and James sort you out.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Yo iba a comprar mi Highlander en Boch pero el vendedor me cancelo la cita 2 veces y decidí ya no esperar y lo compre en Balise,ahora compré llantas nuevas en Boch porque tienen mejores precios,también decidí hacer el cambio de aceite y la verdad me gustó la atencion en Boch,buen servicio y buen precio se merece 5 estrellas

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I walked in with only the intention of getting information on the trade-in value of my car and if I could get a new Rav4 with a lower monthly payment. Even though I was not intending to buy, MK was absolutely amazing! I am always wary of walking to sales-driven companies such as a car dealership as many salesman can become pushy and uninviting. MK was the complete opposite! He was friendly and enviting, listened to what I wanted and to what I was looking for. He did everything in his power to make it happen for me and I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

I'm so happy I went to Boch Toyota South, I'm thankful that Jose was able to help me out in finding a reliable car and affordable also you are the best Thank you keep doing what you do best appreciate you.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

I truly cannot say enough good things about Boch Toyota South - but all of that credit specifically goes to MK, Clayton & David I walked in last Thursday knowing exactly what I wanted, a Toyota Corolla XSE, and those gentleman made sure that’s exactly what happened Of course the car I wanted barely exists, but that didn’t stop them one bit. They went above and beyond from locating the car, explaining every little detail of financing, and even taking the time to walk me through what seems like millions of features of my new car As a ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience at Boch Toyota South. Mohammed Hsissou was very friendly and helpful with our purchase, he explained everything to us and was very upfront about extra costs for the vehicle. I appreciated that he was honest with details about the car and all the costs associated with it. Great job Mohammed!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

I'm typically not one to write reviews, however, the sales rep MK that we worked with was phenomenal. My fiancé and I decided very last minute to buy her a new vehicle. When we showed up, MK was able to quickly locate the SUV we'd wanted to test drive and square away our trade-in with no hiccups. He was beyond polite and professional to both us and our daughter. All in all, we were in and out of the dealership in under two and a half hours in a much newer and safer SUV for our family. If ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Researched what I wanted...I heard good things about Boch Toyota made an appointment and was pleasantly surprised with the help of Claude Augmon. Got my 2022 Toyota Highlander in the color I wanted and all the accessories I wanted all within a week. Everyone there was pleasant and very helpful. Have been buying Toyota's since 1990 and this was one of the best and easiest purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Our sales rep Pat at Boch South was great. Super knowledgeable, no stress, and easy to contact. Love our new Corolla!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Pat at Boch was a great salesman. Straight to the point, no frills, and explained everything in great detail throughout the process. It was super easy to get in contact with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Pat Corrigan. Friendly and professional. Did a superb job explaining everything during the purchase. Hard to find honest and trustworthy these days but, I’ll go to Pat again for our next purchase and I highly recommend him for yours. I’ve even had a couple of questions since the purchase and he responded immediately. Thanks Pat 👍👍😎

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I have actually enjoyed this car buying experience looking for my new SUV. Tom Clement has been very helpful and patient with my many questions. He is a great sales person to work with!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Tom was a great help with no pressure. Hands down a great place to shop!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Great service from Steve Kaiher and team!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I went to trade in my lease and the sales person, MK was so helpful. He walked me through everything and I ended up leasing a truck from him. Excellent experience and I will go back in 3 years to MK for another lease!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Had nothing but a great experience at Boch Toyota South. MK was a true professional and a delight to work with. I even sent my mom to him to get a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

To Boch Toyota South, Having been in the customer service business all of my life, I can easily recognize good service when I see it. Mouhamadou Kandji is one of those sales associates that is an expert in his service. He was polite, patient, and well-versed. A Volkswagon Jetta that initially had my attention was my final purchase choice. He walked me through the entire transaction, answering all questions. 'MK' makes a good impression for Boch Toyota South; this is something that I am keenly aware of. Customers appreciate this impeccable service. I am one of them and would definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Our sales person, Jake Healey, was professional n personable. Jake was easy to talk to n readily answered questions. He was ready to go the extra mile to facilitate our purchase. The Robinsons

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Alex did a great job explaining all of the features of the car. He was very attentive and responded to my questions.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I had a great experience with Ahmad! He was no pressure and the dealership never brought in the "closer" to seal the deal - which I hate! I worked with just Ahmad from start to finish and he's checked in several times to make sure I'm happy and understand all the many features on the car! Highly recommend Ahmad at Boch Toyota South!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Francis Akinfolarin and Marc Arthur Mercidieu their awesome guys. They did a wonderful job for me before I ending up getting this car, their service was 100%,they are an asses to Boch Toyota.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Boch Toyota South. Claude is hands down the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He made me feel comfortable and taken care of. I wish I had met him sooner so he could have been my salesman for my previous purchases. Any questions I had were answered and my payments are where I needed them to be. He even decorated a sign for when I picked the vehicle up. If you’re looking for a new car go see Claude! He will take care of you without a doubt. Great ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Ahmad was extremely helpful in helping me find the right car. Thank you for your amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Amazing salesman Ahmad Sabbagh…easy financing…great customer service… so far would come back and purchase again!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Claude was top notch. Professional and knowledgeable. Not overly pushy. That is why he got the sale. Props! Also, Susan in administration and the finance person who assisted we're both great! Boch rocks!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I had the best experience here at Boch Toyota South! Claude was amazing. He was very patient with me and was very attentive to my needs. He answered all the questions that I had asked. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. If your looking for great customer service and satisfaction Boch Toyota South is the place to go. Ask for Claude you will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

We highly recommend Julio as a salesperson. He was knowledgeable and guided us every step of the way. Friendly and courteous. Easy to deal with. Definitely will go back when we are ready to purchase our next car!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I had good service with Julio. We highly recommend buying a car here with Julio who was very knowledgeable and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

New vehicles are hard to come by If they have one new find the sales guy and put it through If you don't someone else will be right on your heels And beat you to the new vehicle I've seen it happen the day we went

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Quick and friendly service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Had the best experience with Toyota boch south. Manny was great, patient and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and within couple of hours, I was able to choose the best family car I have always needed. Will recommend this particular salesman to every customer. Thank U manny for the wonderful service.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Two weeks ago I bought a Toyota Rav 2019 fron Boch with the guidance of Momodou Kadji aka MK. MK was very professional and helped me to find my dream car. I drove my dream car home that same day. I am so grateful. Thank you MK.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great service, quick and friendly and personable! Ahmad was fantastic, as was James! Thanks so much guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Eddy help me with the purchase of my new toyota. I was very happy how easy the process was.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

After loosing my Tacoma on a car accident I was ready for a new one. Edy help me with the process and I was happy the ways things turn out with his help.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great experience. Thank you Mohamed Hsissou for your great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I had a great experience at Boch Toyota South. This was my first car buying experience, and Marcarthur Mercidieu made it very easy to go through. He explained everything clearly to me, and he did a great job getting my car ready to go quickly! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I do not know from where to begin. Mohammed Hsissou was not only a great fantastic sales consultant but also a great honest person. He will give you the shirt of his back if he could. He walked me through very specific details to ensure my purchase experience. I was very satisfied with him as I exactly got what he mentioned. I strongly recommend him as soon as you walk in the door. All my family members can not wait to save money and go there to see him!!!!! Naoufal Hmiddouche Medical Exporting Specialist. Cranston

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Claude was top notch. Professional and knowledgeable. Not overly pushy. That is why he got the sale. Props! Also, Susan in administration and the finance person who assisted. Boch rocks!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Jose is so friendly and helpful! He helped me find a great car!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

If you coming to this place, look for this Sales man, Julio, very friendly he will help you with everything, I'll recommend him for all my friends. After visiting couple of toyota dealers we stop by at this place by accident and meet this guy thank God 😊 very happy with our buying.. thank you so much JULIO .. we will go back there on my next purchase

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Manny made the process seamless, 100% recommend him as your sales rep!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Just bought a new vehicle for the first time. I went in thinking the process was going to be hard and difficult. however I had a great salesman named Alex Salazar who took his time showing me different cars and different things I would like. Really made sure I was getting everything I wanted and comfortable with what I picked. I will definitely be coming back to purchase my sons car with him soon. (If i could give 10 stars i would) !!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Next time you come down here for a car make sure you ask for Alex Salazar!! One of the best salesman down at Boch. He made my purchase for a car super easy and the process with him was fantastic. Alex didnt make me feel rushed on making a decision and made sure that he gave me all the information I needed to make my purchase. Thankful that I came to this location. One of the best places to come because they have great customer service. Will for sure be back here again when its time to get a new ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Mohammed hsissou was amazing to deal with.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Alex was great!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I came with my son to help him buy a new RAV4. Jose provided great assistance and we appreciate the time he spent to pick out the perfect car. 5/5

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

My wife and I just purchased a new Toyota Tundra from Boch Toyota South. We thought the whole experience was amazing! Our salesman, Jose Rosario, really couldn’t have been any better to deal with! Start to end, Jose was very personable, fair and easy to work with! We would definitely recommend going to see Jose at Boch Toyota the next time you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again Jose!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I bought a 2022 Corolla hatchback manual transmission, David help me to get approved on the car the same day, if you have problem to get approved on the car you want, go ask for David he will get you approved 100%!!! Thank you David for everything!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I bough a 4runner 2021 from David Garcia, he got me a great deal on the truck and the best part was the costumer service that he provide for us! Great salesperson and I will recommend him to all my friends! Thank you David!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Very pleased with my experience here. I helped my girlfriend get her first car from Jose and he helped make the process smooth. He was amiable and provided great assistance with the decision. When it came time to upgrade my car, I had to go back to Jose for his service - it was worth the drive up. He helped me pick out the perfect car for my needs and I couldn’t be happier with this decision. Highly recommend coming here.


Leave Us A Review