Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

As usual Steve Kailher was professional and service was timely. This team always meets my expectations. I called and received an appointment on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

Went for my 6 mo. check up and everything was fine . Always treated well by all the service people there, never a complaint...Will continue to go to Boch Toyota....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

Service was on time and he was courteous and very informative, he let me know exactly how long it would take and made sure I was all set and didn’t need anything while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

Always excellent service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

Very good test drive. The car is better than I expected. She showed me how to listen to xm using my phone which will save me money from paying for xm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

Great friendly and courteous staff at boch. also was happy for the shuttle service that was provided. Would recommend Boch to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

My car was taken in quickly, Ryan was professional and polite. He addressed my concerns quickly. The waiting room is nicely set up and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

We're able to honor parts and labor warranty on a break job. Also fixed a bolt I broke doing routine maintenance on my Highlander

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019
 

We were interested in purchasing a RAV4 as we were curious if it fit or needs. Salesman was very friendly. Would definitely buy a car here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019
 

Very helpful, informative, friendly, explained process, caught expired inspection sticker. Excellent waiting areas, clean, multiple TVs, quiet area, children's area, food area with cook/chef

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review